walou..

just now zhi lin call me right..den we talk for so long..it was so fun….den suddenly my stupid maid come in and tell me to put down…den she tell me to eat bread…i think she seow ler..because of eating bread must walou….go and put down the phone…den i tell zhi lin call me tomorrow mah…den she say somemore don on the music because my sister tuitionning…she tuitioning in the room wat…somemore my song not loud one…so stupid hor..she very kpo lor..den somemore she say tell me to drink coffee..den i mad liao..because she told me to eay everything and drink everything somemore she also tell me to off the music..den thats why i write in the blog lor…becuse make blog no sound mah…den she call people she talk so loud den she blame me because i on the music…walou eh..i wan to slap her eh

Leave a Reply

