woo yea

lol !! i have new com and i have a new mu account..if im lvl 6ill make a post and u add me..my character name is HappyMouse..coz im always happy…den i put this song as my background music because it can remind me of cyndi..shes cute..shihui got her mv but she lost the mv music..n she tell me she wans to buy again..she seow..dunno how to find go and buy a new one..den she say she take away the poster postcards and the mv and give me the song disk..because thisd com acnnot listen ..dunno why leh..i got the song also cannot…den dunno must click wat le..bb..i think of another post liao ler..read another one

One thought on “woo yea

Leave a Reply

