15 days of joy

Alright, I have not been blogging since October 25th as you can see, as I don’t have the mood to blog. Hey, it’s a hassle. I wonder how Xiaxue enjoys writing, and it has been going on for years! Doesn’t she get a headache?

“Take a break, have a kit kat.” <– Quote from Leslie's signature in Asiasoft Forums. Alright, I shan't really say all my 'adventures' of the 15 days, because it's going to last for 24hours. I don't have a good memory either. So I shall start, get prepared to be bored, have a kit kat, bring some drinks to your table. No, it won't be that long. I just want you to gain weight. You're too skinny, you know. As for exams, I've done badly in them and I recognise my mistake(alright, I don't. Mommy's problem :p). Done many careless mistakes in my Mathematics Paper. It isn’t as easy as you thought. The last question was a trick one, and only Qian Qian had it correct. 2 marks just flown away and reached heaven. Primary 4 is not as easy as my sister had said, and I’m getting ready to handle stress at Primary 5, like my sister. She had good results for Primary 4 but her results flunked at Primary 5. So I’m going to get scoldings soon, please don’t, mommy.

English Paper, I’m elated! My english is much MOREEEE better than my idiotic chinese, which caused my mother to chit chat with me, have a cup of tea. Lasted for 2 hours, and she said tomorrow she will bring me for high tea. I hope it is as nice as I think so, because I will get bored and sleepy during high tea.

As for my science paper, I’ve deproved alot. Please don’t come to me saying, “Primary 4 work so easy! You so lousy lor, blame yourself don’t blame anyone la.” Like what the hell? Had experiences like this in the past, during primary 3. In the staircase we have to take one step by one step, if you jump two steps at once, there’s a chance of you falling down. Not to say three to four steps at a time.

Enough for exams, I know you’re getting bored. Please don’t exit my blog, I will entertain you!

Last tuesday, I skipped choir due to being sick. Really, I don’t like choir. We have to practice here and there, bits here and bits there just for the year end concert as known as Speech Day. I’m afraid I skipped my rehearsal today, too, because I wasn’t informed, my parents doesn’t know and I have already arranged transport home(school bus). I was still sick anyway, and I couldn’t sing well. Skipped the National Anthem today too, the moment I sing I cough. Most probably I like being sick.

Oh Miss Ning, you haven’t gave me my turtle. You’d better hurry, there’s just ONE week left.

Today, is I&E day as known as Innovative and Enterprise day(is it spelt correctly?). Anyway, the dolls Miss Ning brought didn’t bring alot of sales. The cars, pokemon cards, Sze Ling’s bookmarks and Chia Qi’s timetables brought alot of sales though. They vanished in a second. We totally earned about $323 if estimated. Curse 4/3, they earned $734. They had this lucky dip which was when everyone spends at least $2 at their store, they get to participate in the lucky dip.

1st prize – Gameboy Advance + Cartridge
2nd prize – (forgot)
3rd prize – Cartridge

Who was the winner of the 1st prize? Mr Mustafa as known as Mr Moss. Oh my god, what can he do with a pathetic gameboy advance? Play with it in school hours? xD. Okay, I was standing from 8.30a.m. to 11.30a.m., and I didn’t had my recess. I finally know the tiredness of working, but I’ve only stood for 3 hours. My parents stand for the whole day, I bet that their foot are metal.

When Miss Ning was counting the money, I was kpo-ing. There were 6 $10 notes. How I wished they were mine. I couldn’t care less. Then, Miss Ning asked the people who are free to tear down the flyers and posters that we have pasted on the staircases, walls and everywhere that you can think of. Vincent and me went first, but I went back to take my water bottle as I forgot to bring it with me.

Then, when I went back, I asked Jason to hold my water bottle for me and bring it to class. He didn’t know what rubbish I was uttering so he followed me and tore down all the posters of the 6 levels. We missed out the 1st level though. We met Mike at the 4th level and he followed us. He said that when he went to class, there was no one. Vincent said that when he went to the hall, there was no one either. So Jason said, Miss Ning said that they were going to watch a movie, and Vincent suddenly shouted, “Computer lab!” Then Mike cut in and said, “Wei, music room also can mah.” He had no choice but to follow us though. Mike is a low rank lousy soldier, he cannot battle with us.

Then, we couldn’t find them at the computer lab, so we went to the music room. It was empty too, and we saw some posters and tore them down. Ines suddenly said she hated toilets and here came the next topic of our conversations.

Ines: I hate toilets, I don’t know why I have to keep going to the toilet.
Me: Oh, you hate toilets? Next time I bring you to toilet, last cubicle.
Ines: Especially the last cubicle, I really hate toilets!
Me: I don’t care, I shall bring you there.
Ines: You can’t force me, you cannot control me.
Me: I can, nevermind.
Vincent: Clementi Primary School has some history, you wanna listen?
Ines and Xian Ying: NO!

*vincent started talking*

Xian Ying: SHUT UP!

*xian ying covered her ears with her hands*

Ines: Don’t say please, I’m scared of ghosts!
Mike: Why you all so scared, nothing to be afraid of.
Me: Oh next time you see a real one in person I see you scared anot.
Mike: Oh oh where is it?
Ines: Aiya, nevermind lah. Stop talking about it can?

*everyone shutted their mouth*

Then, we proceeded to class and Ines suddenly reminded me that this teacher(okay, i don’t know her name) said that the girls had to proceed to the hall. What the heck, I was playing Uno with Darren Fong when I suddenly realised I had one card left. Then Medeline saw my card and said to everyone, BLUE 8, BLUE 8. Then she put a wild card and said, “GREEN!” Ok, I didn’t have green, so I needed the deck. Then, I got a green 8. I asked her, “Really green ah?” Medeline responded, “ya!” Guess what? I won. Uno game over!

Then shortly after I went to Miss Ning. Here comes our conversation.

Me: Miss Ning, I’m a boy, I don’t have to go to the hall!
Miss Ning: Since when?
Me: Since yesterday.
Miss Ning: What happened?
Me: I went for sex change.
Miss Ning: Oh, so fast?
Me: Ya.
Miss Ning: Congratulations.

Then I couldn’t think of anything to say. Till now I’m still thinking how to debate against that answer. So I still had to proceed to the hall, and we ran down. Miss Ning said the talk was about inner attire. Okay, Miss Ning doesn’t want to say the 3 letter word in front of the pervertic boys.

So we went to the hall and we were just on time. The lady had just started talking. The talk was something like this. She kept continuing(sp?). Wait, let me try to recall what was the talk about.

*WARNING: BOYS PLEASE THINK WHETHER YOU WANT TO SEE ABOUT THE TALK.

To girls: Scroll down.

Miss Joanne: Hello, girls. Today I have come to Clementi Primary School to talk about your inner attire. I hope everybody here is wearing a bra. You know what is puberty right?

Girls: yessssssssssssssssssss…………….

Miss Joanne: So today, I’m in behalf of my company, A&J(wait not sure), to present you sports bra. Can anyone tell me what is the difference between a normal bra and a sports bra?

Girls: *looks around*, no one answers.

Miss Joanne: Okay, a normal bra gives you comfort and supports your breast while sports bra gives extra comfort, supports your breast and limits you to some sports activity.

Girls: *gasps and whispers silently, so disgusting!*

A girl even banged her head on the hall ground.

Miss Joanne: Girls, there’s nothing to be shy. We all experience the same thing. Now, I have brought some samples to your school. I will now call you up level by level to look at the samples. Where is Primary 4? Stand up please. We all stood up.

Miss Joanne: Okay, come to the table at the piano area now.

While Medeline, Ines and Xian Ying went to look at the samples, Grace and me sat down, as if we care? 1 piece for $7.90, VERY CHEAP RIGHT!! I buy my bra only 3 for $12.90, somemore it’s so comfortable.

Soon, Grace and me started a conversation.

Grace: “Hey, we haven’t give your report book to Miss Ning!
Me: “Oh ya! How?”

*me tells the others about it*

Medeline: AIYA TODAY PASS UP MEH?
Xian Ying&Ines: How?
Me: Go ask the teacher now for permission to go to class to hand it up to Miss Ning!
Grace: okay lah.
Me: Walks to teacher.

*Grace walking hesitantly*

Me: Hurry! *waves to Grace*

Grace: Hey teacher, we haven’t give our report book to teacher. How?
Teacher: Nevermind nevermind.
Grace: But today is Thursday, Friday holiday cannot hand in to teacher, and tomorrow is Mark Processing Day~
Teacher: You need me to hand it up to her?
Me: Err no need, we can hand it in to her personally.
Teacher: Where is she now? You go to the staff room and look for her.
Grace: No no, she’s in class now.
Teacher: Where is your class?
Grace: 4/6, at 5th level.

*Teacher goes to the person and asked, and came back shortly.8

Teacher: You go up to class now, bring your bag.
Grace: Do we still need to come back to the hall?
Teacher: No, you go up and stay in your class.
Grace: Okay.

*grace and me felt a sense of achievement*

We then told them that we are going up now, and don’t need to come back anymore.

They then carried their bags and ran. Grace was the slowest. I offered to help her to carry her road crossing monitor notebook and badge.

We then discussed about this disgusting topic. Another conversation comes.
Xian Ying: So disgusting lah!
Me: Yah lor! Lucky only girls sia!
Medeline: Wah kao the bra so thick who want to buy
Grace: $7.90 is not cheap leh.

and we ran up the stairs. When we reached the 5th level, we were already dead beat. We walked up the last staircase. Suddenly,

Ines: Want to scare them?
Me: Good idea!

*me tells the others about it, they all agreed*

*Grace crawled to the class, and opened the door loudly with a thud*

Then we ran up to the door. I left my water bottle at the shelf.

When I went in, I realised there wasn’t any water bottles. I ran out, took my water bottle and ran in again.

They were watching ‘Pirates of the Carribean: The Black Pearl’. Then I got bored and went to Medeline.

Medeline: Want go toilet anot? Very boring here leh
Me: k lor

Medeline to Miss Ning: Miss Ning, may we go to the toilet please?

Miss Ning: Go go go.

*walks slowly to toilet*

Me: Medeline, help me take my water bottle, I want go toilet.
Medeline: Just put there lah.
Me: k

*me runs in to standing cubicle*

*comes out soon, wash hands.*

Medeline was drinking water from the water cooler.

We went back to class and I sat on my chair, lied back and watched the movie.

It was soon 1p.m., and I went to hall. I was the only person taking the school bus, since the prefects went to Singapore Expo.

This day was the longest day I had ever had, and a busy day indeed. I really hope that there is another day like this again, I love this day the most of my Primary 4 life.

Then I came home and took a long nap, when I woke up I realised my maid was putting alcohol on my wound that I hurt myself during jumping for joy at home. Hit a chair and screamed loudly.

This is most probably the longest entry I have ever written, and sadly this is the end. I have been writing this entry from 9.12p.m. to 10.24p.m.and you had better not complain. A total of 72 minutes!

Leave a Reply

