Die.

Diao.
I don’t know what to get leh.
I am so blur seh!
Hehehs, my sore throat is recovering well.
Clarice is also suffering but sore throat but she never go see doctor.
I guess.. to save money? Geezles.
Umm I have nothing to write.
What should I write.
I shall write that.
I relinked Chloe. -_-“
& I’m STILL addicted to Tell Me by Wonder Girls.
So Hot is also quite nice but Tell Me is always better 😀

Hi my dear classmates. Remember to learn dictation :]
Almost forgot until Grace reminded me. Thanks eh?
Erm okay having mass-chat conversation with forummers now ;D
Bye!

Leave a Reply

