Tuesday that feels like Monday.

Ooooh had school as normal today 😀 Just that now, there will be no more National Day songs so I will not be looking forward to Tuesdays anymore. I read the Chinese book during the morning assembly and I’m currently attempting to memorise the first half of the answers 😀

Hmm, went to the hall after morning assembly and I thought that we were going to take our height. However, disappointingly, we were going to have a mock oral arrangement, not height-taking T_T So we went back to class and did some work.. Ms Chan wanted to somehow “teach” us how to blog (heheheh hail meh) So Sze Ling did the job.

While it was setting up, we were doing the final 4 pieces of synthesis apart from Reported Speech 😀 So when Sze Ling was typing, she was writing “We have finished the synthesis package” or something on the class blog and showed it to everyone. And so now most people know how to blog hahahahaha.

Photobucket

Ermz, then after that we looked at the songs of several Olympic years because it was a form of motivation for us, probably. I liek the one this year. I’m referring to Forever Friends 😀

Ermz at 10am after that, we went for PE 😀 I tell you it was super fun. At first when we reached the basketball court, Mr Liau was nowhere in sight. So we were stoning around and slacking and then we wanted to play Ice & Freeze. Medeline keep shouting to the boys and then they didn’t respond -_- So we continued stoning around. & the boys actually ASKED us whether we wanted to play Ice & Freeze. Contradiction, no? -___-“

Then we wanted to start playing when GohWeiLing&PearlyAng stopped us from doing so. So I was like, “Only no ball games what, we are not playing with balls now okay!” Just then, a relief teacher entered the basketball court. She stared at Pearly&GohWeiLing and told them that we are allowed to play :D:D:D So we were “YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” & immediately the boys went “All girls!!!”

Then we were stoning and walking around and no girl wanted to go catch XD Soon, they changed to all prefects, AGAIN. Then KNS Darren Lim wore his striking green shirt and couldn’t stop chasing me. Everytime I turn around I see a stroke of green -_-“ Then Clarice also always target me. Wah lao I damn lucky okay~! Couldn’t stop running -_-

Here is an example of striking green.
Photobucket
Courtesy of Wei Jie who sent it to me ages ago 😀

After that the bell rang and it was time for recess xD Sat down and stoned around after that, we went to the parade square to play — AGAIN. Then this time also KNS Darren Lim keep chasing me cos all non-spectacles -_-“ Everytime kena target one leh! Wah Lao. Then changed to all watches. KNS, Darren Lim still chasing me. Wah piang eh, you tell me what is this kind of luck?

Soon the bell rang and finally we could go back to class. FINALLY! We went to assemble at the hall and Ms Chan said she would cut our recess ugh. Went back to class and.. we did PSLE Science — going through for MCQ. After that, we went through a few questions of Section B and it was time for Mother Tongue. During Mother Tongue, we have oral practice again -_- Carson gave me 41 marks :D:D Happy Happy.

Went for lunch. Ate my sandwiches and stoned around. Then went up to library to find Pearly doing her HMT homework hahaha I did some oral practice then GFG, Wei Jie and Kay Vin came up. Was memorising some words then GFG & Kay Vin was reading like damn funny can? Had fun correcting GFG hahahaha~~

After they left then me and GFG did loads and loads of oral practice. English, Chinese all included 😀 Oooops we forgot to do English picture! Ummz okay, then a gang of people came in at 3.45pm++ and said they were looking for Ms Chan. I tell you, it’s a GANG!!!! Over 10 people kay! Then they went out and soon, Kim Yao & Wei Jie & Zhi Xun turned up to do some extra oral practice.

Then the weather got darker and we headed/ran out of the library and rushed home 😀 While walking across the traffic light, I saw Wenxin!!! & she was like super shocked when she saw me and went “Eh, huiping!??!?!?!?!?!?” & couldn’t stop waving to me xD

Then I ran up the 156 bus and on the bus, I saw Papa’s car!! I was like OMG!!! Why didn’t I leave later? Get free ride home! After the bus reached the 1st stop, the wind was sooooo strong that many twigs that came off from trees fell on the bus and the hollow sound could be heard!

The wind was sooo strong okay!!! All the trees were moving! Then after that 156 stopped at my stop and the wind was sooo strong that I felt that I was going to fly away because I’m so light 😀 & I saw 282 when I stopped at the 156’s bus stop -_- Waste my time man, 282 is so much nearer to my home! Then went home and bleah nothing much happened =DD Okay bye. Hmmz

Food today 😀 [may not post later, that’s why]
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Something real delicious.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Made your guess?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Photobucket
Something from Sumo House.
Yum yum.
Salmon Teriyaki! I love its crispiness 😀
Okay bye fellow piglets 😀

Leave a Reply

