Opera.

I decided that Opera seems like a combination of both Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer so I have switched over and used it as my main browser.

Now my rating goes like this:
1. Opera
2. Mozilla Firefox
3. Internet Explorer

However, sometimes my hands will be itchy and click on the wrong explorer so I forget all about Opera. So now I have shifted it right to the top. The thing I love most about opera is that its starting page lets you edit 9 default pages and choose which one you want to go to.
That is my loved.

Ermz, I will edit this post and give you your food later.
Right now I’m being lame and playing stuff on miniclip.
Bye.

Leave a Reply

