Hello.

Let me add something.
Today when we were discussing comprehensions, we were discussing a lot. Now I shall elaborate on it.
We were talking about good service and etc when Ms Chan told us to share our opinions and experiences regarding good services.
To our horror, hardly anyone raised up their hands.
So she asked about bad services.
Then everyone had something to share and the class became damn noisy LOL!!!
So the conclusion is, people only remember bad services but not good ones. 😀
Kindness goes a long way. Yes or no? LOL.
Anyway my handbook is not drying.
I’m screwed. I decided to stop because I’m lazy to continue blogging.
Bye fellow piglets.

Leave a Reply

