Random pictures.

See how much my family changed.

2002

Photobucket
From left to right: Sister, Mommy, Me, Papa, Korkor
(btw, in case you don’t know, I had to always stand on chairs on my previous few birthdays until I had a growth spurt recently 😀 but I’m still very short though)

2003
Photobucket
From left to right: Sister, Mommy above me, Ah Ma, Papa, Korkor

2008 (most recent)
Photobucket
From left to right: Sister, Papa, Me, Korkor

Mommy’s not in this picture because she’s taking it for us, haha! Wasted la..

I don’t have 2002 to 2008 because they are all with my brother and he refuses to send me any ): I shall get them from him one day when he doesn’t know.. haha…

Meanwhile, enjoy laughing my retarded photos -_-” Well, my sister & I grew A LOT taller and then.. a lot of change in the faces.. Haha!

Leave a Reply

