Schools.

Hmm, for now, these are the shortlisted choices for me.

1. Bukit Batok Secondary School (Express: 225)
2. Bukit Panjang Government High School (Express: 243)
3. Clementi Town Secondary School (Express: 232)
4. Commonwealth Secondary School (Express: 239)
5. Crescent Girls’ School (Express: 243)
6. Dunman High School (Expres: 260)
7. Fairfield Methodist Secondary School (Express: 237)
8. Fuhua Secondary School (Express: 232)
9. Gan Eng Seng School (Express: 227)
10. Jurong Secondary School (Express: 227)
11. Methodist Girls’ School (Express: 255)
12. Nanyang Girls’ High School (Express: 265)
13. National Junior College (Express: dunno)
14. Raffles Girls’ School (Express: 266)
15. River Valley High School (Express: 254)
16. Singapore Chinese Girls’ School (Express: 257)

If I get scores of…

220 ~ 230
1st choice: Jurong Secondary School
2nd choice: Gan Eng Seng School
3rd choice: Bukit Batok Secondary School
4th choice: Queensway Secondary School
5th choice: Queenstown Secondary School
6th choice: New Town Secondary School

(if I get into any choices from 4th to last, I will appeal for Fuhua. Based on my consistent results[…], I should be able to appeal successfuly)

230 ~ 240
1st choice: Commonwealth Secondary School
2nd choice: Fairfield Methodist Secondary School
3rd choice: Fuhua Secondary School
4th choice: Clementi Town Secondary School
5th choice: Jurong Secondary School
6th choice: Gan Eng Seng School

(if I get into any choices from 5h to last, I will appeal for Commonwealth. Based on my consistent results[…], I should be able to appeal successfully)

240 ~ 250
1st choice: Crescent Girls’ School
2nd choice: Bukit Panjang Government High School
3rd choice: Commonwealth Secondary School
4th choice: Fairfield Methodist Secondary School
5th choice: Fuhua Secondary School
6th choice: Clementi Town Secondary School

(if I get into any choices from 5th to last, I will appeal for both of Crescent and Bukit Panjang Govt. Based on my consistent results[…], I should be able to appeal successfully)

250 ~ 260
1st choice: River Valley High School
2nd choice: Singapore Chinese Girls’ School
3rd choice: Methodist Girls’ School
4th choice: National Junior College
5th choice: Crescent Girls’ School
6th choice: Bukit Panjang Government High School

(most ideal score. hope I can get this score.. won’t appeal if i manage to get into any of these schools)

260 ~ 270
1st choice: National Junior College
2nd choice: Raffles Girls’ School
3rd choice: Nanyang Girls’ High School
4th choice: Dunman High School
5th choice: River Valley High School
6th choice: Singapore Chinese Girls’ School

(these choices and scores I can go wait long long)

I am too excited for my new secondary school and new friends that I am so well-prepared o_O But surely cry on the last day of school la, lol. Maybe don’t cry, maybe cry. Dunno.

Okay, right now the school I want to go into is National Junior College ๐Ÿ˜€ Anyone has an estimated score for me to rely on?

1. It’s huge. (more than other schools)
2. It’s a boarding school.
3. And it has a hostel.
4. Loads of CCAs.

Aah, hope my PSLE score is nice la. I don’t want to get anything below 220 and I WANT to get anything above 270. [yeah, once again, I can go wait longlong]

I’m getting more worried now.. -_-“

I shall speed off to have a short[not sure if you count 15minutes as short] sleep before playing Audition ๐Ÿ˜€

No, not that I’m having exams. Just that I want to save some time yea ๐Ÿ˜€ Going to watch Amazing Race Asia tonight {:

Bye!

Leave a Reply

