Wonder Girls in Singapore

.Note: To all Internet Explorer users, you MAY not be able to see the full post.
If you are not that lazy, you can try downloading Mozilla Firefox OR Opera. (clickable words)
Better explorer plus compatible with many things :]

If you are a lazy person, then sorry, this post isn’t for you ):

Wait for my next post yeah, 😀 Okay, I’ll carry on.

Before I forget…

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO CLARICE =D

One year older and one year closer to… death secondary school! Hehe~

Today’s schedule
7.30am to 12.30pm: School
12.30pm to 1pm: Get home.
1pm to 1.30pm: Lunch
1.30pm to 3pm: Blog.
3pm to 3.15pm: Water plants.
3.15pm to 3.50pm: Sleep.
3.50pm to 4.15pm: Bathe.
4.15pm to 4.40pm: Ask people what they bringing for Malacca trip.
4.40pm to 5.30pm: Start packing.
5.30pm onwards: Slack all the way..

Skipped Choir today. Need a rest from sleeping at 2am nowadays. With the extra 2 hours I earn, maybe 1 hour each.. can get rid of my panda eyes.

Yesterday’s schedule
7.30am to 1pm: School.
1pm to 1.05pm: Change into clothes.
1.05pm to 2.20pm: Train to Changi Airport.
2.20pm to 2.40pm: Running to Terminal 2.
2.40pm to 3.10pm: Wait for Wonder Girls to appear.
3.10pm to 3.20pm: Cheer!!!
3.15pm to 3.30pm: Run back to MRT.
3.30pm to 4.15pm: Train back to Clementi.
4.15pm to 5pm: Got home, removed some useless stuff and watered plants. Left home.
5pm to 6pm: Train to Kallang.
6pm to 7pm: Figure out how to get to Singapore Indoor Stadium.
7pm to 8pm: Wait outside Singapore Indoor Stadium, slacked around and queued up.
8pm to 9.50pm: Concert!
9.50pm: 10.50pm: Located bus stop and waited for bus.
10.50pm to 11.10pm: Bus to Kallang MRT.
11.10pm: Waited for train. Train back to Clementi.
12am: Went home, ate and slacked 😀

Just a little quick update about what all of you people might have missed.

Yesterday schedule’s updated.
Today’s schedule also updated. Won’t bother to say much about school.. because it has been all play nowadays.

I was begging people to play Murderer&Detective yesterday and then they didn’t want to ): In the end, finally found 8 people to play and then more people joined in.

Then played for few hours.

After that movie thing we came back and to our horror – another group was playing too!

But like what Lloyd said, Originality still rules heh.

Okay nothing much to say. Just that I am quite shocked the Malacca trip is tomorrow o_O

Will be adding videos&pictures 😀 Of arrival on November 3 by various artistes, and arrival of Wonder Girls on November 4. Also a FEW pictures of Korean Pop Night, because I was lazy to take… too many things to hold. Videos will be placed below pictures.

November 3, Changi Airport

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Sorry for blur pictures 😛 Taken without flash. Mostly Shinhwa fans on the other side with the orange balloons.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Hate you photographers. Block my view.

Photobucket

Wonder Girls board + balloon, 😀

http://i8.photobucket.com/player.swf?file=http://vid8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/fruitee/SDC10882.flv

Near the end, you can hear Shinhwa fans shouting “Shinhwa Shinhwa Shinhwa” 😀

http://i8.photobucket.com/player.swf?file=http://vid8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/fruitee/SDC10887.flv

Singing Nobody to get snapped by the SBS camera guy heheh.

http://i8.photobucket.com/player.swf?file=http://vid8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/fruitee/SDC10893.flv

Shouting ‘2PM, 2PM, 2PM’ [my side].

http://i8.photobucket.com/player.swf?file=http://vid8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/fruitee/SDC10900.flv

Not that I am a pervert and I wanted to shoot their body ugh. I didn’t pay attention on the camera. Was staring at those people instead 😛 But still, give you the body to see lah.

November 4, Changi Airport

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

No flash allowed D: So as you know, my camera is as good as lame without flash.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Wonderfuls supporting Ye Eun 😀 With the T-shirt.

Photobucket

Lol hahaha dumb blur image.. Didn’t manage to catch their luggage lah, wasted!! GOT ONE IS TOTALLY COATED WITH BABY PINK WHICH IS TOTALLY NICE AND I BELIEVE IT BELONGS TO SOHEE. AND THEN THERE ARE 2 LUGGAGES WITH LEOPARD PRINTS.

OMGGG ARE THERE ANY PICTURES?? I GO YAHOO LATER.

http://i8.photobucket.com/player.swf?file=http://vid8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/fruitee/SDC10915.flv

Singing Nobody 😀 To let Wonder Girls hear it.

http://i8.photobucket.com/player.swf?file=http://vid8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/fruitee/SDC10916.flv

Starting part is Nobody. Then Wonder Girls comes out at 0:42 :D:D together with all the screaming!!

http://i8.photobucket.com/player.swf?file=http://vid8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/fruitee/SDC10919.flv

The bus..

OMG NOT FAIR YE EUN TOOK A RANDOM ROSE FROM THIS PERSON WHO STUCK OUT HIS ROSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOT FAIR!!!

WHY NEVER GRAB MY HAND AND SHAKE?!?!?!?

IS IT BECAUSE I AM NOT A BOY!??!? OR TOO SHORT FOR YOU???

//okay just kidding

November 4, Singapore Indoor Stadium

Photobucket
Photobucket

The fat fat balloon thing. I regret not bringing it home..

Photobucket

Our tickets!!!! T38, Row 20, Seat 5&6 😀

Photobucket
Photobucket

Some camwhoring before the whole event started. Ugly pictures removed 😛 And yes, you are right. I didn’t bathe since morning hehehe. Changed immediately after school =O

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

The crowd.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Stage 😀 I had no idea the stage would be so magnificent (was thinking of a stage just like the one in our school hall). Got a shock. Super magnificent leh. And then quite big also. The stage alone is worth our $60, hoho.

Photobucket
Photobucket

JunJin’s performance. First to perform.

Photobucket

Hosts!

Okay no more pictures because I kept my camera. Lazy to take lah.

Hmm at the end of the concert I brought home my balloons(not blown) and my 2 lightsticks that is STILL glowing keke.

Didn’t bring the two big big things home, I regret man! Should have brought them home instead of leaving them there.

Okay then we went after them when all screaming came in. Sister&I squeezed through the dustbin because it was damn chaotic and my hand accidentally touched some liquid on the bin.. yuck. Beside the ‘cigarettes’ section somemore..

Did I mention that I was behind this very smelly guy in Changi Airport on November 3, then for the rest of the 2 days I had rashes whenever something turns red. Itchy like hell la.

But seriously at that moment I thought nothing was disgusting until I thought back at the busstop -_-“

You know we were like running after the bus and then there was this random bus. We camped at 7eleven and waited for the bus to depart. So it was moving and then sister&I started running after the bus!!! Then we could run at the speed of the bus and then we waved and waved to 2PM (ChanSung was there!!)

Then OMG THEY STARED AT US AND WAVED BACK!!!!!!!!!!! OMGGGGGOSHH!!!!!!!!

Seriously I was like OMGGGG A CELEBRITY JUST WAVED AT MEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

Somemore Sister&I were the only 2 people running after the bus =O Because everyone still lagging behind.

And then I WAS THINKING THEY MIGHT REMEMBER US BECAUSE THEY WERE STARING AT US RUNNING AFTER THEM HEHE!!!!!

Omgomgomg I love 2PM now.

I betray Big Bang ]:

Sorry Big Bang, blame your company for releasing a female Big Bang. //attempts to find another pathetic excuse.

Ahaha, but I still love Wonder Bang ❤

I shall start watching 2PM!

I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE A KOREAN POP NIGHT AGAIN IN SINGAPORE NEXT YEAR!!! [if it ever happens, that is]

But from what we experienced yesterday.. I believe this concert is a success. So I hope they will start selling tickets next year!!

Okay, I will not be updating tomorrow. MAYBE I might update the day after tomorrow. Well, going Malacca, 2 days and 1 night. November 6&7 😀

And just to tell you I haven’t packed my things hehe.

OKAY I’M GOING TO PACK SOON LOL.
And I officially announce that I have gotten over Zeh’s departure 😀

I don’t feel as sad as before now :]

And to end this post..

Photobucket

This picture is self-explanatory.

😀

Leave a Reply

