Wao.

In 5 days time it’s time for PSLE results.

Wah lao. After PSLE(October8) I remember I was still squealing and shouting anddd don’t know doing what. Becuse PSLE is over!! And I couldn’t stop telling myself. Couldn’t believe it too. PSLE is over! Stress is over!!

Now, results is coming, and then yeah, feel pressurised. Somemore my mother said she wants to come and see, so I can’t imagine getting some louya score and then she walks home with me disappointingly ]:

In 3 hours time it would be 4 days to results.

I seriously hope a miracle would happen and then somehow I get a good score lah D:

Leave a Reply

