Hehehe.

Probably forgot to blog about this yesterday.. so here you go..

Photobucket
Photobucket

Are those eggs? Or what? Scrambled eggs? Omelette?

The truth is….

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Photobucket

It’s bread :}

Just crack open the egg, stir it and pour it on a bowl. Then dip the bread in it, and fry! 😀 It will become crispy, toasted with the taste of egg and bread. Simply delicious 🙂 When you bite it feels like bread, but it tastes like egg 🙂 Interesting?

Now…

Photobucket

What is this? Not cheeseballs.. They’re tapioca balls! It is not as crispy as it looks, it is actually something like fishballs[the texture and stuff]. It looks crispy right, hehe!

I often ask my sister why she like all the food I hate such as Green Bean Soup, Red Bean Soup, Tapioca, Sweet Potato, Sugarcane, Water Chestnut and the list goes on. Her reply was she has no idea why I don’t like them. I bet she’ll survive really well during a war, yeah? >.>

So I packed my books today 😛

Starting I tried to arrange the books like this…

Photobucket

Messy eh. Didn’t know what was what…. so I decided to…

Photobucket
Photobucket

Stack them up.. 😛

Photobucket

And I could sit on it okay! Pardon me for my unglamness and clothes(=_=) because I was at home what!

Then decided to arrange them properly and neatly…

Photobucket
Photobucket

At least it’s nicer!

Was playing Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney this morning, and I FINALLY completed the 4th case, hurray! It was tiring leh, spent about few weeks on that case?

Hahas, brought my computer down to the computer repair shop today.. Yeah, confirmed that my power unit was spoilt. So replaced a new one for $95 (!) and then service for $25. Total $120, that didn’t come cheap. Came back, then yeah, did nothing? Fixed my computer, forum-ed and stuff. My computer is fine already, yay! Just that it gets a blue screen when it shuts down, but the repair shop uncle said it was no problem 🙂

Going off to Audition to play with Olivia now 😀 Bye.

Leave a Reply

