Jonghyun…

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I watched the SHINee reality show behind the scenes thing.

You should know by now that I like Kim Jonghyun of SHINee right!!!!

What the heck you know there’s this reality show thing where 5 of the members must do their own stuff to this random girl that MNet will find for them.

They must impress the girl and stuff like that. Okay, they must get chosen la…

Jonghyun is sooooo damn funny!!!!!!!!!!!!

BUT OMG IN ONE EPISODE HE WAS CHOSEN BY THE GIRL!!!!!!!!!!! THEN IMMEDIATELY AFTER HE WAS CHOSEN HE HELD THE GIRL’S HAND LEH WHAT THE HECK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What kind of girl is that lorr!!!!!!!!! How can like that one… Then they held hands down the roller coaster… through the water… and everything in the theme park.

Then before the date ended, they hugged each other…

& he actually is VERY talkative & funny!!! Heheheh…… In the MV he looks so serious and stuff but actually he is sooooooo damn funny lah.

Oh my goodness my dreams are shattered… MNet shouldn’t have made that lor…. make fans angry and jealous only. The girl kena bash up in the streets not my problem ar!!!

//who the heck said that jonghyun likes a girl who plays piano huh huh who says I can’t play the piano. I know how to play Twinkle Twinkle Little Star ok.

Feed you with pictures lah!!!!!

Peektures
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

I don’t care if you’re not interested hahah 😛

And the best picture (or so I think..)

Photobucket

Well, he’s the 4th one from the left.

Super cool right! I don’t care if you don’t think he is, because I think he is!! Hahaha.. But you don’t tell me he s___(I can’t say it out or I will owe Gordon 50cents) in my face because he is at least better than you!!!

Okay bye, going to sleep =P But yeah… I have to admit he’s quite short ;X

Leave a Reply

