Hm..

One day, I will meet SHINee.

I know I will.

Even if it means 10 years later 😛

Since fans of Shinhwa could actually wait for them to arrive after 10 years..

I see no reason why I can’t :}

Can’t wait to get to Korea. The shopping~ even window shopping is great. Because they said that almost every store will be playing Korean Pop.

Weee~

After meeting Wonder Girls, I want more.

SHINee, hope you come one day. Even though I don’t think SM even knows Singapore since DBSK and Super Junior have existed for a pretty long time already and they never stepped into Singapore yet…

None of the SM artists stepped into Singapore yet…

I know you will come one day 😀

Hmm, heard that Hankyung of SuperJunior-M knows about Singapore.

Yeah yeah bring your troop here and make an appearance man.

Hope SHINee has an autograph session next time 😀

Leave a Reply

