Restrictions.

The stress is coming in already.

I shall restrict myself starting from Saturday.

Here are my rules la. Remember to remind me if I forget =_=

1. No access to MSN from Monday to Friday. [only for questions related to school stuff]
2. Only maximum of 30 minutes on forum everyday. {not included in breaktime}
3. Every 1 hour I do work, I earn 5 minutes of break.
4. Only 15minutes allowed for blogging. {not included in breaktime}

I know some ppl think I siao eh already. Year 1 do this shit for what.

Oh well. I need a C6 for HMT to promote man 😦

Oh yup, I forgot to mention.. Saturday and Sunday will be my slack days. 😀

Leave a Reply

