=.=

Zzzz.

Some people need to stop assuming.

I know lar, sorry for the short posts -.-

Busy busy busy with homework and schoolwork. Haha. Today had Malay lesson XD Kinda fun I guess?

The only time I’ll blog a decent entry is probably on weekends lor. Anyway I still owe you Korea trip photos hahaha. Yangyang’s folder so big lor.. There are like so many photos I have to remove some -.-

Yeah your dear Huiping took many pictures -_-

&.. this is damn late..

Happy belated birthday to Yaokun 😀

Sent you teh SMS le. Yea it’s damn late, his birthday was on 12 January 😛

And..

Happy birthday to Junsu of 2PM =_=

Jonghyun Jonghyun birthday on April 8!!! Same as Waiyuin wooohooo~~

I want to donate but I don’t have US currency 😦

Leave a Reply

