Thanks.

Thanks to Jiasheng(IS JIASHENG RIGHT?? HAHAH!!) who lent me a pen last CID lesson(hohoho I forgot to thank him) because I forgot to bring my pencil case down 😀

Also thanks to QianQian’s friend, I think it is pronounced as Beatrice but I don’t know the correct spelling, for lending me an apron today for D&T lesson! I was like so thankful when I found out I had an apron because I was kind of desperate for one since I forgot to bring. Was running around classes 😛

Thanks QianQian for helping me to look around too! If not for you, I would have my name ticked already ;P

Apparently the teacher said, “I am very pleased with this class for bringing their apron and sketchbook.” But he took back his words 3/4 times! Hoho.

THANKS ALL OF YOU!! ;D

You make RV life enjoyable~!

Leave a Reply

