Happiness

Blogging on my bed- it’s been a while.

Reached home, smiled to everyone like a troll and packed for Basic Survival course tomorrow.

Woohoo I’m no longer as excited for HQ courses unlike the past anymore. But still, looking forward to the Night Walk 😀 hopefully it can be done alone?

Let’s see if I’m brave enough to skin a frog tomorrow. I hope I am 😀

.

Whenever you are happy or sad (extreme emotions), who is the first one you look for?

Everytime this happens shit happens. Haha and I don’t even know whyyy. But it’s fine I guess 😉 whee after a while I found out that I have nowhere except my lovely blog ~

Shall go read up on AI and sleep in a while.

One thought on “Happiness

Leave a Reply

