Uncategorised Pictures

HAHAHA looking through my ‘uncategorised bb pictures’ album (about 400/500+ pictures). These folders go to pictures that don’t belong to major events/RVNCC folder- i.e. RANDOM STUFF OUT OF NOWHERE

Not in chronological order!


Firstly, my SCS (test?) cheatsheet HAHAHAHA OMG THE SIZE SO BIG UNTIL I CAN READ LOL. Well, rule was half a page, only can use one side HAHAHA! Must fully utilise please! But it definitely helped, a lot, a lot, for my 11/13 for that test, and eventually A1* + exemption from SCS at the end of the year πŸ˜€


HI PEOPLE EVEN IF I CAN’T SKATE PROPERLY AT LEAST I CAN WALK ON ICE :DDDD This was outing with Jiawei + Ryan + Nicholas, pangseh-ed by Kailun because someone stole his phone! Hope he gets it back soon!


Camwhoring during 3G class chalet BBQ hahaha. Sarah, me, Xuerong.



Eating at some cool Jap food place in Orchard Central! Hmm, I recall it was Tonkichi πŸ˜€ Freaking delicious, the pork is godly HAHA and the sauce nice until buay tahan, must savour every bit. Now tell me how to maintain my weight 😦 when my whole family are pigs?!?! T_T


Outreach session at Concord Primary School! RV’s board + standing (banner?) completely block out all the other schools LOL DAMN OWN OMG HAHAHA. Is like mega dua wts RVHS really put in a lot of money for publicity hahaha! Just so we can scout more people to our school! Then other schools use posters etc, is like damn small. Just can’t stand how RVHS put down Uniformed Groups. Aiya duh, been like this since Y1, I remember being a whiny bitch about the unfair treatment. I STILL AM!!!! But slightly less πŸ˜€

Those Outreach days were fun anyway!!! Start of holidays duh. IT’S ENDING LOL DARN IT. I THOUGHT I JUST WENT FOR RVNCC CHALET.


My foolscap paper divided into 4 columns HAHAHA SO THAT I CAN SAVE SPACE to do more workings. THIS IS JUST ALL THE BASICS THAT I SPAMMED BECAUSE I DIDN’T LISTEN IN CLASS KK THIS WASN’T TESTED IN EXAM HAHAHA my paper not so easy T_T

Was a hardcore mugger in the months of September and October, doing nothing besides mug mug mug. Deactivated Facebook and didn’t even touch anything besides Twitter/Google HAHAHA But it paid off so I’m really happy :DDD Log + Trigo, especially. Even though I didn’t manage to solve a 4m question in EOY HAHAHA //annoyed DAMN I HAVEN’T START ON HOLIDAY HOMEWORK BOO. What’s the homework πŸ˜€

Edusave scholarship in RVHS is something I’ll never have dreamt of lalala~ APPEAL STUDENT RIGHT HERE, got into the school with grades worse than any other, and now top 10% in Y3 :-)) CAN’T EVEN BELIEVE IT MYSELF OHMYGOD. MUST WORK HARD FOR Y4, GOGO HUIPING.


Practising armdrills/whatever in school before SSC (and Yenting’s Spec Course Phase 4!). But I had no idea why we ended up on the grass, probably because we wanted to help Yenting with her Movement By Day hahaha iirc WE DID IT WITH AN UMBRELLA HAHAHA COULDN’T OPEN NCC ROOM.


Anorexic Jiawei passing by me in school canteen!


MY CUPBOARD HAHA MESSY LIKE MAD BUT I LOVE IT JUST THE WAY YOU ARE (L) HAHAHA. Got other sections la but too sensitive ley HEHEHE COLOURFUL RIGHT, filled with ROD gifts (now got more now got more HAHAHA from ROD 2011) plus presents from the previous years. Cards are all filed into a cute cute pink file so not up there! πŸ˜€


Dad’s shop at Tiong Bahru after they unpacked and moved everything away. So sad sigh can’t believe my parents are retired? Lol hahaha I remember there used to be posts about my parents being able to send me to school and everything after they stop working. I can’t believe those years passed so fast, my dad actually brings me to school now!!! But definitely, I cherished family time much more in the past, I seem to take it for granted now, occasionally skipping dinners at home or so.

Used to be sooo happy and looked forward to every single family outing (i.e. Marina Bay Sands, Universal Studios etc), would even think months ahead hahaha! But no longer now, sigh. I ought to cherish this “privilege” (?) more!


Eating the sibeh famous Chicken Rice at Bukit Timah..? HAHA. Quite nice la actually, but they waste a lot of paper on the packaging/designing and whatever. Even their chef’s hat is made of paper HAHAHA!

Okay that’s all from my album of 504 pictures.. HAHHA. Mostly are filled with revision during the September/October period.. and of course, pictures that I can’t upload πŸ™‚

Maybe in the future though hehehe!

Leave a Reply

