Merry Christmas!

Oh well it’s 2am now and my sugar rush is over hahaha

Watched Sherlock Holmes with Jieling and Yixin. The start of the movie I still try to chase the Chinese subtitles (YES ANY PROBLEM WITH NOT UNDERSTANDING ACCENTS), HALFWAY THROUGH GOT THIS PARLIAMENT PART I COMPLETELY GAVE UP.

And I can’t differentiate between Sherlock Holmes and Watson WTH THEY LOOK THE SAME LA PLEASE Then went home early at like 11pm++ because ChioChoo got curfew :((

WENT HOME AND SUDDENLY REIMNDED NEED CHIONG PACKING LIST FOR ICEP AHHH DARN WHAT A WAY TO SPEND MY 11.50PM+++

But anyway!!! 12am whacked and my Facebook notifs SPAMMED LOL WITH PEOPLE TRYNA BE THE FIRST OMFG SO COOLLLL It’s quite entertaining to reply birthday wishes! At around 12.05am is like peak of lag, I GOT LIKE 70 NOTIFICATIONS AND EVERYTIME I CLEAR ONE, 5 MORE COME IN

But it’s cool though! Hahaha! I don’t think I’ll ever get that many again, it’s all thanks to NCC this year šŸ™‚

Yeayyy it’s my birthday! And just like last year my relatives are coming over hehehe. But last year was more cool, my house was crowded at this time of the night HAHA AND I DEFINITELY WASN’T SPENDING 2 HOURS REPLYING TO FACEBOOK WISHES AND TEXTS.

2011 has been a really really great year. Ignore the bad stuff, it’s been a really really great year arhhhhhh I keep wanting to say this. But the year haven’t conclude! Later some shitty thing comes up- hopefully not. Hope to conclude my year really really positively šŸ™‚ I’ll miss 2011, a lot, a lot. The years get by, better šŸ™‚

.

And it’s kinda scary today, because I found out I have a lot of secret stalkers holy

Suddenly 2-3 people asked me for my blog passwords?!!? SIAO THE MOST UNEXPECTED PEOPLE.

Okay the hint is ldskfjkldsjfkldsjfdskl, sometimes, asldkjaskldjaskl, INSPIRED BY TAN JIAWEN HAHAHA. This makes sure that no one will ever hack into your posts yea šŸ˜€ And for the rest of the safer posts… my platoonmates have the passwords! šŸ˜€ OI DON’T LEAK PLZ CHARLIE11 šŸ˜€

And…

Ong Kim Yao says (1:36 AM)
btw
my cadets stalk your blog
wtf
LOL

OMFG STRANGERS WALAO

And then there’s people stalking my blog to 2009 holy I WAS IMMATURE AND CHILDISH SHUT UP LOL my posts make no sense!!!!!! MY ARCHIVES SUCKSUCKSUCK BUT I’M NOT DELETING THOSE POSTS TO PRESERVE MEMORIES šŸ˜¦

But overall it’s been a great day! Like, for the past 2 hours HAHAHA. Was bursting out laughing replying Facebook wishes, leaking stuff and everything. Omg got some so funny HAHAHA Quite nice and entertaining, AND NICE TO STALK LA HOR HEHEHE.

Okay my relatives/platoonmates going to come tomorrow, shall sleep soon or else I might fall asleep standing tomorrow! Yay a great night to end the 3 consecutive days of bad nights :)))

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

