I’m a blessed girl


Cards to presents anytime wheeeeee love all the stuff written with sincerity (L) hearts!!! Especially handwritten ones, really damn (L) hehehe. All the cards this year from this year yayyy 😀


And of course something I expect every year- HI BURNING QUESTION WITHIN ME WHY DOES EVERYONE CALL ME A PIG/HUIPIG, RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!

But anyway, thank you to the friends who came into my life, supported me, helped me, and never left.

Really, really thankful. 🙂 Am a blessed girl. So I should stop whining -.-

Random shit:

And my cupboard decorated with all the photo frames given to me, ROD presents and my trophies HAHAHA DAMN COOLL Alpha09, Bravo10 and Charlie11 all spotted in there 😀


Didn’t know Clementi got such scenic view omg damn cool.


Wow Jieling writing on my Geog Coasts notes ftw I only saw all the scribblings few days ago LOL CHOO ARE YOU SO BORED. Meh feel bad for ignoring coasts during lesson HAHAHA


Mind effing all the Macs people today when we went down to buy takeaway for 12 people during Act hahaha they counted over and over again, waited super long LOL. But they damn patient anddddd…. yeah 😀 damn nice


Having fun with Jiawen’s sister’s iPad LOLOLOL OMFG FRUIT NINJA SO FUN HAHAHAHA PLAYED IT ALL THE WAY :DDDD OMG I SET NEW RECORD LEH!!! LOL

PDS is so cool omg. Random but D: and RV FSD GIRLS + BOYS 2012 jiayouuuuuuu :)))))))

And hmm I should upload photos to Photobucket soon instead of hosting on WordPress, I’m afraid one day I don’t use it anymore then all my photos will poof and bye D:

Signing off with..

Only bottom two words important!!! Yay like duhhhh!!!!! HEHEHE AWW JIAWEN IKR :))

Time to chiong homework, hope to finish R10/11/12 by tomorrow. I really really don’t want to do homework on New Year’s Eve/New Year ugh.

One thought on “I’m a blessed girl

  1. Pingback: Clearing of trash | nghuiping

Leave a Reply

