2012 “countdown”

I swear I wanted to blog about this last night on bed- but when I lied on it… and I looked at the time.. 3am… I DECIDED I WAS GOING TO SLEEP INSTEAD HEHEHE.

Okay so we met at 5.30pm wearing SLIGHTLY nicer than usual- Yixin in boots (?! SO HOT) and Jieling in her usual hot attire 😀 Jiawen… with her schoolbag because she just completed mugging uh I swear I looked retarded leaving house because I was holding a Physics file (Chenxi asked for it!!!), 4 FSD Tees, Spectacle Case, School badge, my wallet, handphone because I was lazy to bring a bag heh heh afterwards Jiawen SMSed me that they were arriving at Clementi (and I was supposed to hop on!!!) so I started running for the train with all that junk on my hands.

I looked like mugger1996 woohoo and Fruit Ninja became an addiction among all of us TT

But anyway headed for Vivo, and walked around finding Huimin before we headed to Sushi Tei to have dinner 😀 THE QUEUE LONG LIKE SNAKE WE FINALLY COULD EAT AT 7PM WHEN WE WERE ALL SIBEH HUNGRY. And Chenxi joined us at the restaurant afterwards!

Wah the portion sibeh filling I eat until full like pig then Jieling said “Let’s go eat Haagen Dazs later!” As a result we didn’t eat dessert at Sushi Tei~

WA AND I DON’T KNOW WHY EVERYONE SO STEADY AND THEY’RE LIKE GOGOGO LET’S GO TOILET CLEAR OUR BOWELS THEN GO EAT HAAGEN DAZS. Omfg all rich kids yesterday.

Holy mother and we downed a fondue, $48 LOL. I just spammed ice-cream + the frozen chocolate + sprinkles yay and I was really really full, omg how to wear skirt when school reopens.

After that we went walking around Vivo, camwhoring like mad in the skypark (tourists in our own country ftw), went Daiso walk walk, finding the source of all the Christmas presents HAHHA and camwhoring with the mirror, taking objects and playing around people. Ohmy so fun!

After that headed to Giant at around 9pm+ and it was closing already 😦 and headed to a weird section and we kept pointing JIELING THIS ISH FOR YOU HUIMIN DON’T SAD YOU ALSO, YIXIN YOU NOT BAD TOO.

HAHAHAHA

Before we finally headed to Marina Bay MRT (the race of the greenline/purpleline/redline) and SQUEEEEEZED OMG SIAO AFTER WE CROSS THE ROAD I FINALLY CAN BREATHE. I thought Vivo was crowded until I went Marina Bay omg. Took the chartered bus to Marina Barrage… 😀 Stood around for a while, enjoy some wind, wrote down our New Year Resolutions at 11.40pm++ because we had nothing to do and I blogged it 😀

WE HEADED TO THE MAIN STAGE, where the person said.. “The countdown is starting soon!!!!” then all of us damn excited and screaming then… SUDDENLY FIREWORKS FROM THE FLOAT COME UP. OMFG I CHECKED MY PHONE IT WAS 12AM.

WHY NO COUNTDOWN DE 2011 JUST WENT LIKE THAT I DIDN’T EVEN KNOW

!$#%*&^%$#@

Huimin Jiawen and I were raging all the way back 😦 “WHERE’S MY COUNTDOWN?!!?”

Made the biggest decision of our lives (HAHA) to walk back from Marina Barrage to Marina Bay MRT omfg it’s the longest distance ever I didn’t even know can walk de. If I’m not wrong, 8 bus stops?! Freaking hot and crazy but we were talking all the way so is super fun. Decided to go home because it was nearing 2am, booo.

I thought yesterday was boring but now that I recall the events, last night was really really fun and I can’t wait for Countdown to 2013! Last year (2 years ago? :D) we were at Boon Lay Countdown and we said “NEXT YEAR WE DON’T GO BOON LAY OKAY, WE GO MARINA.”

And we fulfilled it this year! 😀 Let’s hope 2012 will be great 🙂

End of wordy post to let me remember this for life hoho waiting for Yixin upload pictures 😦 Wai you dao my MSN my Facebook T.T

Leave a Reply

