To a brand new year

Surprisingly, didn’t sleep at all in class today πŸ™‚ didn’t have to attend the exhibition at Singapore Expo either, went to buy files πŸ˜€ of course I caught up on my sleep heh.

And counted my angpao money hehe what a great day (thus far, need revise Math and Chem later sigh)

Ring files are so expensive, $3.95 each 😦 and there was no popular member with me because I went to buy alone. Ah… Expensive 😦 but one time cost for an entire year, it’s gonna be worth it I guess πŸ™‚

pretty files make studying more enjoyable :)pretty files make studying more enjoyable πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

