Workload

I really really need to buck up.

I had a total of 7 hours yesterday to do revision, finish up all the homework that was due. Unfortunately I was complacent enough to put it all aside and do other rubbish. -.-

I’m damn pekcek with myself and I have a serious lack of self-discipline zzz at the rate I’m going now I’m going to fail all my graded assignments and all my tests.

Damn it, it’s 2012 bloody wake up.

Missing Math lesson tomorrow for XTW AAR when Mr Ng is starting on a new topic. I’m highly screwed. Must go home and do self-revision again. 😦

I ought to remember that I might very well not hit the promotion criteria if I continue like this z. I have no tuition, no help from family members, and if I don’t help myself, no one’s gonna help me.

Waiting for Jiawen to be dismissed now boo.

need to set this as wallpaper soon to motivate myself

need to set this as wallpaper soon to motivate myself

Leave a Reply

