Entertainment while doing SCS


Pardon for poor image quality but I am too lazy to crop hahaha

Omg Jiajun is so lame LOL ❤ RVNCC Alpha '09 LOL too lazy to change the group name after 3 years but also there's the significance of… Alpha 09. Sec 1 days 😀

BTW I KNOW MY WINDOWS THEME LOOKS DAMN NOOB well my computer of 5 years died in October 2011 😦 and I haven’t gotten a new one so I’m still using a noob laptop that’s smaller than an A4 paper LOL and the screen resolution is 800 x 600 de HAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

