Pre Valentines’ Day

Really ought to be studying for Geog now, after this!!!

I guess Delta ’12 has a thing for handwritten stuff- it’s really influencing me quite a bit because I write stuff to show my appreciation all the time ehe.

Anyway back to topic, I swear I’m the sweetest person ever ^^ (okay la actually Chenxi and Annqing also hehe)

Come to think of it, I’m really happy to be taking Part B ’12 hahaa 🙂

let's hope that they do not see this until tomorrow~ :)

let’s hope that they do not see this until tomorrow~ 🙂

Leave a Reply

