Valentines’ Day Presents

Omg haha received so many Valentines’ presents… FROM GIRLS 🙂 shall upload the photos at the bottom. What a pleasant surprise this morning :’)

Thank you to everyone who had given me presents, and thank you everyone in my life 🙂

Really happy because they are probably all that I need anyway 🙂 blogging in class now, it’s really difficult to upload pictures LOL but I wouldn’t have time when I get home tonight so I’m doing this during lunch!

Really tired after Geog lesson today as a result of sleeping at 2.30am last night for the sake of revision. Oh my, I am losing my “skill” hahaha I used to be able to survive till 3.30am with no issues. Getting old…? 😦

CID PI will be returned later, like in 2 minutes?! Let that be my best Valentines’ gift please 😦 hope I can pass, really…

Looking forward to CCA in the afternoon 😀

Yujie's Chocolate + card + rose :D

Yujie’s Chocolate + card + rose 😀

Yifei's card and the chocolate inside!

Yifei’s card and the chocolate inside!

Ling Sheng's note + chocolatesss (sorry if the note is supposed to be private :S)

Ling Sheng’s note + chocolatesss (sorry if the note is supposed to be private :S)

the school's gift to us- free icecream for the whole Y1 to Y4 hehe

the school’s gift to us- free icecream for the whole Y1 to Y4 hehe

Cathy's straw heart and Joey's ferrero hehe!

Cathy’s straw heart and Joey’s ferrero hehe!

and well... random but everyone dead after LA lesson today LOL SUPER SHAGGED.

and well… random but everyone dead after LA lesson today LOL SUPER SHAGGED.

Leave a Reply

