Awesome day with siblings

As the title states, it was an amazing day with my siblings heh! And my cousin πŸ™‚

Okay not really, since I spent the morning playing Diamond Dash LOL. STUPID SHORT-TERM iPad addictions HAHAHA. Besides it’s really difficult for me to reply Scramble requests now because I updated the version (itchy hands for the lose) and now IT HANGS EVERY SINGLE GAME. Woah this is crazy man it’s like “deactivating Scramble” technically since I cannot complete a single game. Zzz annoyinggggg 😦

I couldn’t find a romance novel on Wattpad with an interesting introduction (yes judge me I enjoy reading the cheesy romance novels HAHAHA Billion Dollar Girl is so awesomeee) so I decided to catch a new drama πŸ˜€

I’M BEING SLOW AGAIN BY WATCHING ζ΅·ζ΄Ύη”œεΏƒ BUT IT IS PERFECTLY OKAY HAHAHAHA. Only a few years nia all my dramas also lag a few years de πŸ˜› Okay so I’m done with 4 episodes out of 25… quite fast right HAHAHA it’s quite nice (and funny) so chasing the drama is less torturous this time πŸ™‚ Unfortunately there are villain(s) in this drama! I hate villains LOL make me angry at the computer screen only 😦 Heard that it’s really sad towards the end so… BE PREPARED TO CRY? HAHAHA.

Yang (cousin) treated me to Koi for getting gold for my NAPFA (yup due long ago LOL) so it was like a 400 calories added to my diet without any reason πŸ˜€ Felt a little fat sitting down and chasing a drama so I went to run with my sister in the afternoon.

AND THAT WAS ANOTHER 4.8KM πŸ™‚ Pretty fast today (around 32-33 minutes or so? QUITE FAST FOR A NOOB LIKE ME WHAT) because I was trying to overtake the guy in front of me- which I failed kinda badly :/ Near the end he was ahead by about 50metres booo. Upon completion I took a walk back to look for my sister HAHAHA NICESISTER96 PLEASE. Haiz she started walking at the 3km mark. 😦

On the way back from the canal I met my brother and cousin along the way… complaining that there wasn’t dinner at home hahaha πŸ˜€ SO WE DECIDED TO GO WEST COAST TO EAT. At the same time satisfy my sister’s sushi craving (she was exclaiming that she hadn’t eaten sushi in years)

…and so we ended up queuing at Sakae Sushi πŸ˜€ Some event was going on today so the wait was unusually long but we stood like fools all the same. And duh we had great food πŸ˜€


Woo baby octopus


Okonomiyaki…? Is it spelt that way? πŸ˜€


Our sushi set! My favourite HAHAA on top of all the coloured plates that we ordered. More worth it πŸ˜€ Cheaper overall ma HAHAHA ALA CARTE EX LEH πŸ˜›

Ate a lot more but it will be too spam HAHA. So I shall only upload those pictures that are quite nicely taken…? Didn’t bring camera so we had to make do with phone camera oops. HEHE didn’t eat my fill (not buffet mah) cause we wanted to have dessert somewhere else HAHAHA.

After leaving my brother suggested the arcade. He randomly bought the VIP card (OMG $20 LOL) AND WE JUST SPAMMED HAHAHA.

Firstly we played table hockey… oh well I learnt that I am a pro only on the iPad HAHAHA I REALLY SUCK AT IT OMG. I didn’t get a single… thing in HAHAHA.


Oops a bit lousy HAHAHA but I don’t look like I’m getting owned! So yah treat it as posing for picture lor πŸ˜€

And I played my favourite arcade game when I was in Part A! WOOHOO πŸ˜€



OMG LOL I remember playing this with Huimin Yixin Jiawen Annqing at Causeway Point in Part A HAHAHA. Jiawen just kept on swiping her card and we played more and more LOL EVERY SINGLE TYPE ALSO MUST PLAY. WE WERE SCREAMING NAMES THAT WE HATED AT THE MACHINE HAHAHA. Screaming and shouting like crazy- omg we totally lost our voices. Memories 😦 it’s been 3 years… Sigh LOL I never expected our end to come this fast…?



And we played arcade basketball! I think I don’t need to elaborate more on why I suck so much- ball games were never my forte LOL.

BUT YANG AND MY BRO BROKE THE DAILY RECORD HAHA. Okay the original record was 250 and they managed to get 300 together πŸ˜› Can see the record in the picture I was playing! Quite zai what! HAHA. I never see before lor. Then we were cheering like crazy and making a lot of noise LOL BUT WHO CARES IT’S THE ARCADE! Trallalaa I got quite a few balls in actually- like every 2-3 shots will have one get in? NOT BAD LIAO OKAY I’M FROM NCC NOT ANY SPORT HAHAHA. Left the place perspiring like crazy because I played quite a few games…? I got really tired LOL it was super straining on armpower and you had to be fast 😦 Seriously I perspire too easily HAHAHA.

And we headed to Xin Wang Hong Kong Cafe to have our dessert HOHOHO AFTER DIGESTING SOME OF OUR DINNER playing at the arcade HAHAHA.

Had some Mango + Pomelo + Sago thingo- no idea why we ordered the same thing haiz LOL should have ordered Mango Shaved Ice or something- it looks pretty good too. BUT THE FRENCH TOAST WAS SO SINFUL. OMG.


The mango dessert πŸ˜€ Yup I feel a bit dumb now for ordering the same type 😦


Siblings & I with the french toast and mango dessert in front of us! Woah the french toast got ice cream on it somemore, seriously guilt food LOL. But hell, it was so delicious I couldn’t stop eating 😦

We felt so fat after that we went home, got changed in 3 minutes and played night badminton HAHA. AROUND 11 TO 12AM? Omg my siblings are so cool πŸ˜€


WHEE~ that’s me looking cool HAHAHA omg it was so dark but… can manage la πŸ˜€ at least there wasn’t strong wind (AND THE RAIN WASN’T HERE YET)

Okay so that’s how my healthy + unhealthy day went! And it was really great because I really enjoyed myself today HAHAHA AWAY FROM EXAM STRESS~ I know there’s Physics Practical test on Tuesday but let me relax since the whole world is having fun at camp too! πŸ˜€

ζ―δΊ²θŠ‚εΏ«δΉοΌ

Shall buy a cake tomorrow if possible πŸ˜€ on top of the Longchamp bag woah woah I’m freaking poor 😦 Thanks Mom for being so patient with me- and cooking so much food for me because I bet you want me to turn into a ball. Thanks Auntie, too. πŸ˜€

It’s raining like crazy now- and after such a long day, I’M READY FOR THE GREAT NIGHT (great sleep) TEEHEE. Unfortunately, I’ve to wake up early in the morning to go swimming oops. But it’s perfectly okay…? Healthy lifestyle πŸ˜€

One thought on “Awesome day with siblings

  1. viewer14816

    Seems like you had a wonderful time!
    With games in the morning on your iPad, running with your sister in the afternoon, feasting on scrumptious food in the evening, playing arcade games and having dessert… And wow, badminton around midnight! What a life lived to the fullest! πŸ˜€

    Wish you a better Sunday ahead πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

