Happy Mothers’ Day!

Today was Mothers’ Day!

Mom didn’t seem very happy the entire day- unfortunately. But it was probably better when she opened the refrigerator to find some cake hahaha πŸ˜€

Well, bought it after returning from swimming. Now I’m broke again 😦



Stood outside Polar for about 20 minutes trying to decide because I was spoilt for choice LOL. Chocolate, mango, vanilla… siao. Then went Four Leaves, BreadTalk, wah even more choices LOL.

There were so many cakes specially designed for Mothers’ Day LOL seriously so difficult to choose 😦

In the end I settled for something which appealed to me- Mango Cheese Mousse Cake with Aloe Vera Chunks or something πŸ˜€ SOUNDS DAMN NICE RIGHT HAHAHA.


Oh well πŸ˜€ A bit out of alignment, probably shook it or something on the way home oops.



HAHA.

And Astons for dinner with my sister woohoo~


This is a frigging fat weekend HAHAHA NEVERMIND… FOR NOW.

Anyway,

HAPPY MOTHERS’ DAY MOM! Thanks for the past 16 years of my life πŸ™‚ And being so patient even if I rage over dumb stuff hoho.

BACK TO my assignments! Sigh, all my fun, joy and laughter this weekend is over 😦 It’s been a really really really great weekend hahaha πŸ™‚

Love my family to the max πŸ˜€

One thought on “Happy Mothers’ Day!

  1. viewer14816

    I’m sure your mother will be very happy and touched!
    Weekends are the most rewarding thing one can have ya? πŸ˜€ HAHAHA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

