Class outing at Sentosa

Not many people turned up- but at least we hit a 2 digit la HAHAHA. and sorry for oversleeping- it looks like I’m quite famed at that 😦

I woke up at 10.19am WHEN MEETING TIME WAS 10AM WAAAA I totally woke up in a blur cause I didn’t pack anything the night before. Lazy HP at her best.


The view from the Sapphire Pavilion! We were mostly at Siloso Beach HAHAHA.

Didn’t take much pictures cause I was afraid the camera would come in contact with the sand and my brother would start scolding me :S

So we played frisbee with this random group of people hehee, cause they sorta “invited” us to a game? Until now we still do not know any of their identities but they were realllyyyy good. I think we wer like a bunch of losers losing like miserably…?

BUT THAT’S NOT THE POINT. At least we scored one πŸ˜€ HAHAHAHA. And it was quite fun- it probably was the highlight of the day. Running around in the sand just to chase the frisbee LOL IT CUTS THROUGH THE AIR SO FAST WALAO.

The rest of the time was just spent in the water/playing with sand. I wasn’t in my best form cause I was having diarrhoea, I visited the toilet like three times -__- Walao the disgusting toilet at Sentosa, the liquid don’t even know is water or… mm okay nevermind. Irritating la couldn’t get rid of my tummy ache. I really hate my low pain tolerance boooo, I can’t take it when I have a tummy ache zzzz.

Once again, I never ever wanna leave this group of people. Even the chat sessions are so amusing hahaha πŸ˜‰ I can’t stay still and not laugh it’s impossible LOL.

Afterwards I headed to Orchard Central for Kiseki Buffet! Which meant Orchard 2 days in a row, and I got lost. AGAIN. Thanks LOL SO MANY NEW SHOPPING MALLS POPPING UP I DON’T EVEN KNOW HOW AND WHERE. It was a sudden trip- so I didn’t bring proper clothes. Hence wearing the attire that suited Sentosa the best- random shirt, shorts and flipflops LOL.

CHAO PAISEH I SWEAR. Walking along the MRT with everyone donned in dresses… walao. I was walking as fast as possible BUT YET I CAN’T FIND THE PLACE NEED KEEP WALKING TO AND FRO. Orchard failure omg

Ah well, found the place eventually (and made a few more toilet trips. DIARRHOEA DOESN’T STOP THAT EASILY DAMMIT LOL)


My cousin being a glutton. I think he’s the only one who ate the whole buffet’s worth, siao he ate so many lobsters and prawns and all the damn expensive seafood. I SWEAR I WAS EXPLODING AT ANOTHER SIGHT OF A SASHIMI LOL I ATE a whole tray of raw salmon πŸ™‚ HEHEHEHE.


My dessert aww, I left a lot of space for it cause it was like waffles, with hot chocolate, and with some ice cream πŸ™‚ HEHEHE. I had a lot of jelly as well, Calamansi jelly, Blackcurrent jelly, with jelly toppings on it. Wonderful πŸ™‚ especially when it is cold cold cold WOOHOOOOOOOOOO I COULD HAVE SOME DESSERT RIGHT NOW.


Some cool fried scallops HAHAHA, there are about like 90 pictures of food but this is the cutest (in my opinion) so yoohoo


And well like I said wearing the most wonderful attire at Orchard LOL JUST CAME FROM SENTOSA LA HAHAHA.

I swear I was exploding after the dessert- really full until wanna puke hai LOL. Walked around Orchard Central a little after that- I couldn’t even stand straight cause I was so full. After effects of a buffet 😦

Wah and I swear the most wonderful thing that can happen when wearing something damn wonderful is to MEET A FRIEND.

I can’t get over it, I mean looking like that at home is wonderfully fine but WEARING… A T-SHIRT AT ORCHARD IS LIKE… Walao eh.

Oh well, ζ“¦θ‚©θ€ŒθΏ‡. Not like it can be helped, live with it I guess πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

