Home Sweet Home

I’m finally back HAHAHA omg my WordPress has been dead for so long 😦

Shall update with pictures tomorrow and a complete blog post, which most people wouldn’t want to read because 1) It’s so boring (unless you’re in the trip), 2) All the pictures are already uploaded on Facebook.

And my maid has been missing for the past 8 hours. She hasn’t returned home later than 4pm or 5pm before on an off day, didn’t even return home to settle dinner for the family… We called her but it just rings on. We thought she might be avoiding us in case she gets scolded so we asked our relative’s maid (her acquaintance) to call her as well. No response. It’s 10.48pm as I’m typing this.

I wonder what happened. This gets really worrying, because in the past I used to be the one who didn’t return home. I hope she’s fine.

Leave a Reply

