Sports Carnival CIP

To be honest I thought that the objective of the event wasn’t really met- it was supposed to be a sports carnival for all the residents, but most people went there for free gifts?

The liveliness at the CC pretty much paled in comparison to Taman Jurong CC where the residents were more proactive… with many more children? ๐Ÿ˜€

But nevermind, definitely a fun CIP to undertake…? Serve the community at a CC yo HAHAHA. It’s called Let’s Sweat! I believe LOL.



Highlight of the day: Polaroids with Ngoc Tham and Hillary LOL omg they had so so so many films I was tempted to take so many more ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you Joey for asking me to attend this!

We had Pizza Hut for lunch treated by the organiser (?) but I felt bad because we did quite little (there weren’t many people at the event!) and we were like eating into hid pockets oops :/

I had a lot of bread today omg I love bread so much

1. Mr. Bean’s Caramel Custard
2. Gardenia Chocolate Bun (by the event!)
3. 3 large slices of pizza
4. Durian puff bought by my brother

and I don’t think I really worked out all those carbs today HAHAHA. Ate a pretty fatty dinner with a fatty drink as well darn….

Sometimes, I look at all my food and all I think is YUM DELICIOUS HAHAHA THAT’S IT WATCH ME ALL OF IT IS GOING INTO MY TUMMY. Some other times, I’ll be looking at the light reflected off the chicken wing and shit… maybe I shouldn’t eat that? Or should I? Maybe just a bit? How about I cut down on my rice? Then I’ll not eat this tomorrow, then I’ll not have this for another week, then, then…

My poor metabolism rate is highly irritating ๐Ÿ˜ฆ It’s okay, I shall be thankful I can still eat…? African children cannot even choose what they want to eat…?!?! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

