What do you value most in life?


I love meaningful assignments like this- enjoyable and gets me thinking about what really matters in life. (picture taken was bad, oops LOL)

Day 3 through my 3-week long COC, and things are getting better. Trail was really really fun- didn’t seem to enjoy the same way when I did it with 4G HAHAHA. Perhaps battlefield trails are well, suited for only NCC people? 😀

Syndicate 3 has been wonderfully awesome- really really glad that I ended up in this syndicate with all the West kiddos 😀

Day 4 out of 15, let’s go!

Leave a Reply

