Cutiepie

Cutiepie
I was a cute child HAHAHA oh well still cute obviously 😀 But it seems as if my eyes/pupils are smaller now 😦

This is pretty random but…

IMG-20130119-02412 - Copy
I was digging up my old books for notes when I found this jacket/windbreaker- in its original packaging LOL. Stuck on all my patches and wahaha it’s actually quite pretty! It was given to all of us (with a nametag) during Space Academy Programme yay. I probably thought it was too gay to wear 2 years ago, but now I’m finding it so pretty (and special because only 6SAS has it LOL). Shall start using it more instead of my orange NCC windbreaker- I spoilt the zipper of that in OELP Australia omg my hands were too frozen to do anything right LOL.

Leave a Reply

