Finally Friday

tumblr_mk6h5475wU1r8mmrfo1_500
That’s all.

To be honest I don’t wish for a perfect life, I don’t wish to be filthy rich and I don’t wish for a boyfriend (or rather, love).

Just hope that I’ll be genuinely happy and meet my own personal expectations. Grades are slipping by the day and honestly it’s really worrying because I don’t feel the urgency as of yet- something must be checked about this terrible attitude of mine. My grades aren’t even superb to begin with already 😦

Do what you love, love what you do. This phrase can cause one to be really self-centred but life is all about what you really want, isn’t it? I’ve never regretted that decision of mine to make myself happier, even though it was really selfish of me.

It’s been a tiring week staying back till the sun sets everyday. And it’s only going to get worse from this point 😦

Ah well, but it’s Friday. Shall rest for today πŸ™‚

Great job RVNCC for the Affirmation Ceremony even though the programme didn’t go as smoothly as expected (unexpected guests and stuff LOL), at least we pulled it off successfully in the end. Can’t wait for more photos to be uploaded!

Leave a Reply

