Recurring Dreams

Pregnancy: for the 3rd time in my life.

Pregnant

To dream that you are pregnant symbolizes an aspect of yourself or some aspect of your personal life that is growing and developing. You may not be ready to talk about it or act on it. Being pregnant in your dream may also represent the birth of a new idea, direction, project or goal. Alternatively, if you are trying to get pregnant, then the dream may be a wish fulfillment. If you are not trying to get pregnant, but dream that you are, then it symbolizes fear of new responsibilities.

Being naked: nth (uncountable paiseh) time in my life.

Naked
To dream that you are naked denotes fear of being found out and exposed over your activities. You feel that you are being misjudged.

To dream that you suddenly discover your nudity and are trying to cover up signifies your vulnerability to a situation.

from DreamMoods.

And for the pregnancy dream, wow. I time travelled to 20++ years old, no longer a teenage pregnancy LOL. I don’t know the father this time HAHA. It scares me a bit because my dreams interpretations are so so so relevant to what’s going on in my life now :/

Sosososo freaking thankful when I woke up this morning for Airborne training. Sigh. Sometimes I have wonderful dreams and I feel like throwing my phone alarm out of the window, but when I meet with screwed up dreams like these, I’m so thankful to open my eyes in the morning omg.

Leave a Reply

