I should eat myself and die

I SUMMARISED MY GEOGRAPHY NOTES FOR TEST 2 AFTER AN ENTIRE MORNING AND AFTERNOON.

human
The number of words I need to memorise, but wait that’s not all cause that only covers Human Geography…

physical
Guess what’s lovelier. Physical Geog.

And I thought Test 1 with like 2500 words was bad sob guess who’s going to die tomorrow….

So that’s like 8000 words by tomorrow.

Guess what I’m probably gonna bathe and sleep. MENTAL FATIGUE IS SETTING IN I seriously haven’t slacked for the whole day (9am to 5pm now…) I’m so tired.

Long night ahead man Ng HP. So… someone tell me why I researched on piano lessons yesterday.

Leave a Reply

