“What happened Hui Ping”

This was the exact sentence that was written in my comments for Geog test. Yep I got it back and failed spectacularly (as expected la duh). Just in case you think my screw up = getting a 8/12 and OHNO SOB IT’S ONLY A B??? MY LIFE IS FREAKIN OVER *inserts bimbo moment*, nope I got a big fat U.

Sigh.

If I could do well for Physical Geography the last test, it means I should have done better this time.
If I could do well for Human Geography in Y2/Y4, it means I should be doing well now.

In a nutshell, if I never got below an A for Geography my whole secondary school life (actually the only A2 was in Sec 1 Term 1 zz), I should be doing well in JC as well.

So, what happened? I don’t know. But my test answers are really bullshit and I think I should be glad I even earned (some) marks.

BYE CAUSE THERE’S MATH AND CHEM THIS WEEK AND I DON’T THINK I WANT TO GET MORE Us.

And since I’m retaking HCL as well, I must remember, 再痛再累,也要咬紧牙关坚持下去! Let’s go fatty HP use your excess fats as brain power.

Leave a Reply

