Necessity vs luxury

I’m not sure if I want a break or need a break,

but given the results of the tests that have been coming in recently, I don’t deserve one at all.

I thought my grades are already bad initially.

But it’s getting worse.

I am speechless and helpless, I worked so much harder this term (I mean honestly, maybe not VERY hard, but much harder than last term) but yet my grades are like…… crap? shit? rubbish? nonsense?

Most importantly I feel so apologetic to the teachers (especially Mr Lawrence boooo) for not doing their tutorials while focusing on other subjects’ tests, well looking at my grades I guess there isn’t really a point anymore. Ya I feel bad towardsmy parents and teachers, not so much of myself -_-

Bye don’t really want to get U for Econs tomorrow, again.

Leave a Reply

