Headache

Okay I’ve been walking around with a throbbing headache for 3 whole freaking days. Finally it has improved quite a bit.

I’ve been complaining about my scumbag head for 3 whole days and finally it’s more or less gone…? It’s really annoying when you run around and your head bounces along with you sigh. I’m still dizzy when I stand up and down but at least not to the extent that I black out with a sharp intense pain to my head immediately. That has been happening to me every single time I stand up 😦

I was so worried man because in ALL dramas these are the symptoms of some tumour… OK CHOI I TOUCHED AN WOOD ALREADY.

But I’m feeling sexy and free now woohoo.

Okay so… time to catch up with my blog post LOL.

15/5/13 marked the end of examinations for my sister! So I decided to meet up with her for lunch (authentic Thai food!!!). It was very 伟大 of me lor please I was walking around with a really terrible migraine and logically I should have gone home to rest.

But oh well it wasn’t easy for her to really… smell liberation so I guess I’d just make an exception since I’m such a nice sister!

IMG_9689
Featuring: 伟大的妹妹

Ok there were other pictures of us eating the ice-cream next door (which despises JC students walao LOL student discount only for Poly/Uni!!!) but I kinda look disgusting (in screwed up hair and school uniform) and I think I’ll regret it in 10 years’ time so I shall not upload it hehehe.

Here’s our ice-cream anyway,

IMG_9742
The one in yellow’s salted egg yolk, it’s like frozen custard bao in a cup HAHA. Damn delicious and special 🙂

Congratulations to my sister for breaking free from her examinations 🙂 Your first year is over!

16/5/13

I kinda confirmed that I had a migraine only on this day- when it refused to go away and it restricted me so much during PE cause I couldn’t run or do any shit at all 😦 I’m not trying to exaggerate but seriously it was damn painful and an intense sharp pain will shoot through my head every time I stand up. To be honest I wanted to wake up with a fever very very very badly because I had done sub-standard work for my tutorials and I don’t think I had the willpower to survive through lessons from EIGHT AM to FOUR PM with my scumbag head. But I dragged my sorry ass to school anyway, because I don’t think I would like to waste 24 hours catching up on work that I missed.

Thursday has a late dismissal timing but I went out that night all the same. After taking a rest, of course. Scumbag head says it wants to sleep more. It was a celebration for my brother’s girlfriend’s birthday hehe.

IMG_9710
IMG_9741
Eating at Sakae hehe the price is usually damn ouch without the buffet… I miss Sakae Sushi’s buffet!

IMG_9715
Dessert at Xin Wang after that full dinner 🙂 I was fed like a pig man goodness me.

Reached home late and slept even later because my headache was keeping me awake- the irony since headaches often result from a lack of rest.

17/5/13

Today! Had been looking forward to today for so long, mostly because it’s TGIF, lessons are reeeeeaaaaaallllyyyyyyyyy short, and there’s ReVelFest to look forward to!

Headed to Jurong Point after the promotion parade to buy bread (wah my lunch + dinner nice), but ok la since I bought ShareTea also HAHAHA. Grassy wanted to buy roses for Huiying too 🙂

IMG_9731
The queue at around 5.30pm? Wah lao really like attending concert sia haha. And they really did a lot to prevent gatecrashers- I pity the people who dropped their post-its on the way to the toilet though. I wonder if they got into a lot of trouble.

IMG_9735
And the concert!

And dear girl please learn how to respect your seniors, thank you very much. Damn bitchy seriously zzz. You make me doubt your ability at managing interpersonal relations, much less your leadership capabilities. I bear grudges so you’ve officially written yourself an entry in HUIPING’S BLACK BOOK. I don’t usually bitch about people (clarify: anymore) because I don’t like the same to be done about me, but I guess you’ll be an exception. To that person who pissed my friend off as well, bloody hell because he doesn’t deserve to be treated this way. Screw your face seriously and your brains. BOTH OF YOU.

Other than that, ReVelFest was pretty amazing because it was very well-organised (at the expense of some individuals). I guess the limit of the tickets made everything more privileged, such that even long queues were established on both sides of the auditorium one hour before the event, snaking all the way to the LTs LOL. It brought the atmosphere to an all-time high at many parts, and I’m glad because this has certainly infused quite a bit of school culture.

I’ll definitely try again next year, this time I’ll make sure to put a slash between my name and class LOL. Thanks Vanessa Poh for helping me bid for the tickets, or else I wouldn’t even have the chance to attend. THANKS A LOT :’)

IMG_9739
At A&E yesterday, rushed off to the hospital after ReVelFest due to some bad news. Thankful that everything’s fine I guess, hope nothing will become worse. Ok picture was bad and blurry because it’s simply inappropriate to take photos in the hospital… but it was our first time in masks LOL.

Ok here’s some lovely goodies to end the post:

IMG_9712
My lovely face hehe

GOOD BYE TIME TO CATCH DRAMAS AND do my Math tutorials, sigh. I’m such a lazy bum.

Leave a Reply

