Wonderful E&C Week

For wonderful reasons I’m actually finding myself busier than usual school days hehe.

Saturday morning was spent at NDP Volunteers’ interview, and both Chenxi and I passed the interview hee! General/VIP ushers for both of us πŸ™‚ Looking forward to the future NE shows/NDP itself :))

Spent the entire afternoon shopping with this bullgirl who almost wanted to kill me cause she ended up being overdressed HAHA.

Then celebrated my Uncle’s birthday at night! Swam, played with babies, watched dramas at the hotel in Sentosa, and had Din Tai Fung for dinner πŸ™‚

baby1
IMG_9868
Baby and my dinner HAHA. Happy birthday Uncle! πŸ™‚

Sunday was hell busy as well, woke up early to collect notes, then rushed off for my swimming lesson, before rushing off to the airport to pick up UK cadets hehe! Yup originally I was supposed to host HK cadets, but there was a change due to manpower problems I guess! Ah, not like I’m complaining HAHA.

Career Guidance talk today, visited ALL the SAF booths because I love the army (actually I think so) although I don’t really foresee myself signing on in the future… oops. I just don’t know what I want to do in the future I guess.

I know tomorrow’s House Camp, but I’m looking forward to joining them at Singapore Discovery Centre already hahaha πŸ˜€ I’m so upset that they’re leaving next Tuesday already 😦

It’s a really relaxing week (finally a break from JC), but I haven’t had enough rest for the past few days because I’ve been reaching home past 11pm and sleeping past 12 or 1. I guess it’s time to rest haha. I hope E&C week will never end, the busy days are passing too quickly 😦

I’ll be so sad when they’re gone 😦

Leave a Reply

