Hazy

haze
Crazy 3-hour average of 371, which meant that the PSI peaked at a much higher level than this.

Haze is actually quite exciting to catch up on- not that I’m making a joke out of this calamity but I really think it’s interesting how the PSI increases exponentially and how it breaks new records day after day.

I feel terrible taking the 7 minute walk to the MRT because of the heavy polluted air. I’m seriously not exaggerating, I can’t seem to take in deep breaths.

Take care everyone, especially my loved ones.

Sister asked my Mom if we had masks at home cause we are going to Malaysia tomorrow.

Mom replied “I thought you have a lot?” (我以为你有很多?)

masks

Save me HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

