Start of Term 3

Still in holiday mood, sorry but I’m not sorry ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

What has happened this week? Dragging myself up from bed at 6.31am grudgingly, wondering how my holidays flew by me.

And it’s just gonna get faster.

Timeline for the year:
YLead
Mug mug mug catch up with syllabus
NDP 2013
Submission of EOM
WR Drafts
Chem SPA
Teachers’ Day
September Holidays
Promos
Intensive PW
HCL Re-exam (deserve it for slacking last year LOL, sigh hope I could get a better grade this time? At least a B3 I guess…)

Interesting: I went to the ๅ†ฒไธŠไบ‘้œ„2 ่ง้ขไผš with Yixin HAHAHA.

Got to see Chilam Cheung after so many years- awww brings me back to my childhood when I watched Point of No Return in Primary 2 or something! Also, Myolie Wu and Ron Ng hehehe. Looking forward to the show, but I guess I’ll have to wait a few months for it because I don’t think I’m going to pay for the channel just to watch it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

IMG_0763
He’s 42, but as I said, he really looks like 22 HAHA. SAVE ME, I can’t believe he has a son already LOL.

IMG_0768
NDP NE Show 1 with my group- Red 3! So thankful to be allocated to Red Sector actually, wahahaha. If I’ve met problematic spectators, the other sectors have probably seen much worse.

IMG_0777
With my siblings whom I gave my tickets for NE Show 1 to! The inefficiency and everything ticked me off so bad, ugh let’s not mention how I made a wasted trip to SCAPE on Wednesday, some people really think that we have all the time in the world.

On the way home we were just talking bull as usual and my sister brought up the fact that we’re actually really close…? Coupled with the fact that, they’re old. Both of them already have a share of the GST rebates! Let’s just say, I’m the only one in the family who isn’t 21 yet. Honestly, most siblings I know treat one another like crap… and the existence of their siblings doesn’t really mean much to them. This is really cheesy but my siblings mean a lot to me. It’s interesting how we would go watch movies together, go Malaysia together, go NDP together (3 goodie bags in the house LOL), go food hunting together, and so much more duh.

I am actually really thankful that my siblings are a bunch of retards that can reduce themselves to my age and converse with this young one ๐Ÿ™‚ Once again greatest thanks to my parents who gave birth to me last HAHAHA. Or else I might have been the oldest child that has to pay for my little siblings’ food all the time ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks bro HAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

