Busy being lazy

Okay what have I forgotten over the past few weeks when I was busy being lazy and busy being busy…

MY BROTHER’S 27TH BIRTHDAY
IMAG0042
We decorated his cupboard in 30 minutes when I was doing my Market Failure essay HAHAHAHA. Please my dear friends, if you thought my handwriting was bad… HAHAHA. MINE’S ON THE LEFT MY SISTER’S ON THE RIGHT. My brother’s handwriting is worse than my sister’s. It runs in the family man!

IMAG0049 - Copy
Cut cake HEHEHE the cake damn chio HAHAHA. It’s a pancake actually. My pocket says ouch along with it LOL.

IMAG0033
MY SISTER AND I taking a photo for my brother’s cupboard HAHAHA (check out the bottom left image). And my sister face not so nice one okay, I photoshopped her flaws away for her HAHAHAHA BUT MY FACE IS CLEAN IT’S CLEAN HAHAHAHA.

Foodie adventures for the past few days (shall just rip off photos from my Instagram oops). Tomorrow’s a fat end to the fat week… cause I’m going Clarke Quay to have Jumbo HEHEHE.

IMAG0102
IMAG0103
IMAG0117
IMAG0122
IMAG0125
IMAG0130
Brother’s and cousin’s treat on both days- to Haramiya and Waraku HAHAHA. OMG JAPANESE FOOD OVERLOAD. It’s been such a fat week I hit the peak of my weight again 😦

AND HAVE I MENTIONED I’VE GONE TO CLARKE QUAY TWICE IN A ROW… and I’m going there the third time tomorrow HAHAHA.

God knows why I was wearing trash to Clarke Quay- OH, I was supposed to be eating at Chinatown and going home after that cause there was sOoOoOoO much to mug for. But we ended up at Clarke Quay… and since it was a Friday night, my siblings and cousin wanted to drink to end off the week…

SO WE ENTERED THE BEER MARKET OMG SO EMBARRASSING. All 3 of us were so underdressed. And nah guys there’s no age restriction- and I didn’t drink so oh well HAHAHA I HAD MY SCHOOL LOOK PLZ I had my hair tied up with my glasses omg. In a polo tee and shorts. So damn inappropriate, especially in Clarke Quay when everyone’s decked in dresses to go clubbing LOL.

IMAG0138
Left quickly after that cause of me oops I was too embarrassed to see anyone HAHAHA.

I can’t believe the Part Bs ’12 are going SSC soon. Omg HAHAHA. I kinda remembered I just attended the Part Cs ’12 POP not long ago….. just last year only mah. Year 5 passes really fast.

In fact year by year, the years pass even quicker. Now I wonder why Year 1 crawled like a snail. No… actually, I cannot recall much of Year 1 and 2 anymore. After Promos I shall go re-read all my dumb posts made in the spur of the moment, made while in angst, made without considering the consequences. I’ll probably be mentally slapping myself for all my unprocessed thoughts and gullibility…

I have matured a lot from then, but 5 years later I’ll probably be wondering why I blogged so much shit when I was 17.

Time to mug, after I’m done with this I’m gonna go read The Fault In Our Stars HAHAHA FINALLY.

Before I go…
IMAG0086
ME AND GRASSY AND SZEMIN BEFORE PE HAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

