Last week of the month

image

I actually hate to admit this very much, but February has passed quicker than ever and we are approaching March! An intense test week just makes everything faster. It honestly feels like the year just started, omg. Many subjects are almost done with all lectures and the completion of the A-Level syllabus. Scarily fast.

But before I think about that: I will embrace the tests next week heartily. Especially for Geog, that I flunked so badly in Term 1. Sigh, I used to think that it was the best decision I made to take Geog. Now it’s becoming my worst nightmare.

Shall not let myself be daunted by bad results. Go go go HP you can do this

Leave a Reply

