Goodbye

Lying awake thankful at the prospect of a potential 7 hours sleep ahead- that’s a lot of sleep for a Sunday night 🙂 Although that’s sure to decrease given that I’m still on my fingers AHAHA.

I have a lot of goals for the year ahead. I want to take part in NDP / finish a drama / go overseas with friends and family after As / go prawning / go midnight kite flying but I guess these are all rather difficult to attain given the rigidity of the academic curriculum this year :-(((

Let’s take it a step at a time HAHAHA.

It’s nearing the end. The end for me too…. as I promised myself. I remember back in June / July when you were called “the home screen”, when I ran for my life for my phone upon remembering that I didn’t have a pass code on the iPhone 4. I remember how you were an unknown character in everybody’s lives, even to me despite the strange familiarity that somehow struck a chord with me on our first encounter.

I never thought I’ll ever bear such courage. The feelings of infatuation are pretty amazing, and I think it powers foolishness better than anything else. That said, I don’t think I’ll regret any of the stupid or embarrassing things I’ve done. Bad decisions make good memories 🙂

This is quite obvious to people who know me well oops guess I’ll lock this up if need be. But regardless, thank you for being such an amusing passing phase of my life HAHA :’) I am not sure if I’ll laugh at myself 5 years later…. perhaps 10 years down the road, I’d have forgotten who you are and your name.

Time changes everything 😉

Leave a Reply

