#TGIF

image
How I spent my Friday night: Kim Soohyun with my Cookie Chip Dough (regretting now oh no)

Today is probably the most beautiful day all week- have been doing so many essays / tutorials / notes that I find joy in running (hey what)

I have been watching You Who Came From The Stars all day after I got bored of studying after 30 minutes this morning and I can’t stop HAHAHAHA so this is my 9th episode for today…. Which calls for the end of this drama 😦

Sian I’m gonna be so damn sad, drama withdrawal symptoms are going to sink in so bad. (Unintentional rhyme HAHAHA) This was a really good Korean drama man, haven’t watched such a drama that kept my heart in fear and in so much suspense for a really long time already.

Best and worst TGIF ever, Monday is approaching. The blue Monday….. when school officially starts to consume me for another term. Sob.

Leave a Reply

