Roll roll roll your bed

I think something has gone terribly wrong somewhere when I fail to appreciate the beauty of mornings- I mean, I wake up at 8am and a normal thought would be “Wow the day is so beautifully bright I could totally go for a cool morning run” wow sounds like what I should be doing especially with my growing thunder thighs yes?

But no that hasn’t been the case so far: instead I choose to roll around from left to right until 10am because I would much rather lay in bed and attribute my laziness to a lack of sleep. That gives me reason to avoid work 🙂

3 DRQs and 5 essays to be completed by tomorrow… Oh god, waking up tomorrow morning is going to be really dreadful 😦 so not looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

