Exams end now please

Stupid WhatsApp conversations that keep me alive. This was like sent in a metre’s proximity from one another?! Retarded Ngs HAHAHA. Paiseh had to censor my bed hair really too cui even though I look cui on a daily basis anyway HAHAHA

imageimage

Ok right now I’m sitting at Starbucks bored out of my wits, slightly annoyed at how there aren’t much JC students anymore, and hell annoyed at my dismal productivity levels given that my least-prepared paper is TOMORROW 😥 15 hours time actually.

I wonder when will be the day I stop talking about exams and studies kanasai B>A Life pls PM me 😦

Leave a Reply

